How to have Raw, Sweaty, Wild, Primal, Animalistic Sex

Posted: September 6, 2010 in General Sex, Primal Sex
Tags: , , , , ,

So I have been doing a lot of sex blog trolling recently and I am across a blog named ‘Not Facebook: Things I Don’t Tell People in Real Life’ (http://ronald10021.blogspot.com/). In this blog the author has a post titled “Personal Ad.” In that post he had a line that really moved me. The lines reads, “Great sex needs time and a mental connection, not just a physical one.”

This made me naturally think about unnamed. I like this guy a lot, but I like him in a different way. Years back I never really took men seriously. They were cool, but I NEVER made myself truly vulnerable to them, so if they did “hurt” me in some type of way it wouldn’t pierce, it would feel more like a pick.

Well, all that came to a halt when I TRULY fell in love with a man. To make a long story short this man REALLY hurt me. The pain felt worse than the death of the closest family member. To make yourself vulnerable to someone and to have them betray you hurts so much.

So with unnamed I really do like him. I will admit, a lot. However, I’m really proud of myself because I have kept the facebook stalking to a minimum and I don’t really care if I haven’t heard from in in two or three days. It honestly feels really good to “date”(I’m not sure if I can call it that) someone and not get all ancy over what they could possibly be doing. He does his thing and I do mine. Could he be seeing and messing around with other women? Possible. Do I care… not really. Why? Cause him and I have never had sex. Yes, very passionate make out sessions, him getting me naked, but never the physical act.

There is a part of me that doesn’t want the physical act to happen anytime soon. I like this kind of “limbo” him and I are in. I firmly believe that when two people have sex, the woman looses control. I like having this control. If I didn’t actually have deep intimate feelings for the guy I would keep it on the FWB Rolodex, but this guy. I do like. He’s ALMOST on My Boy’s level.

There is a point to all this. “Great sex needs time and a mental connection, not just a physical one.” I want to develop something deeper with this man. I want to drive him crazy sexually. I want to drive myself crazy sexually with him. I want to tease him until he hits the edge, and then pull back until it drives him crazy. I want to do this until one night he won’t let me stop. No will absolutely NOT be an option for him. He will take what’s his.

I love RAW, SWEATY, ANIMALISTIC sex! I LOVE it primal. I love when all a man wants to do is fuck you until you can’t it anymore.  You care about one thing, that’s getting each other off. But the only way to really do that is with a deep mental connection. Primal sex works best this way.

So I’m going to start being more aggressive with unnamed, but never submit sexually to him. I want him to desire me. I want him thinking about my scent, kisses, and gentle bites all over his skin. I want him to associate the smell of my vagina with visions of cool nights in my warm body.

This will happen, and I cannot wait to blog about all the details each step of the way.

Leave a comment